Home Feature 49th NAACP Image Awards Nominees Announced

49th NAACP Image Awards Nominees Announced

The nominees for the 49th  were announced today with Netflix and OWN leading the in the television categories with 23  and 17 , respectively. In the recording category, RCA Records leads with 12 , followed by Capitol Records with 6  and  and both with 3 nominations. Universal Pictures leads with 10 nominations, followed by Annapurna and Open Road Films, both received 5 nominations in the motion picture categories. The Two-Hour LIVE TV special will air on TV One on Monday, January 15, 2018, the , Holiday with a One-Hour Live Red Carpet Pre-Show.

Pages: First | 1 | 2 | 3 | ... | Next → | Last | Single Page

Leave a Reply