Radio Facts
Industry Marconi Awards

2017 NAB Marconi Radio Awards Hosted By Rickey Smiley Winners Announced


Winners of the 2017 ’ () Marconi Radio were announced Thursday night at the 28th annual NAB Marconi Radio Dinner & Show, sponsored by Xperi and held at the in Austin. Established in 1989 and named after inventor and Nobel Prize winner Guglielmo Marconi, the NAB Marconi Radio are given to radio stations and outstanding on-air personalities to recognize excellence in radio.

Related posts

LA’s Power 106 Gets New Morning Host

Kevin Ross

The Breakfast Club Launches on WYRB-FM POWER 106.3 Rockford

Michael Mitchell

BMI Exclusive: Kirk Franklin Discusses His New Album and Black Music Month

Michael Mitchell