9th Wonder & Buckshot Release Cover Art and Video from Their 3rd Album, “The Change Up”

Written by KevRoss - October 18, 2012 at 2:26 am - Filed Under: URBAN

9th Wonder & Buckshot ‘The Solution’ (Cover)
+ “The Change Up”  (Music Video):

 /></a><br />
(<a href=Click to Watch)

New music from 9th Wonder & Buckshot’s third album, ‘The Solution,’ available Nov.  13th on Jamla/Duck Down Music.

 /></a><br />
(<a href=Click to Purchase)

1) The Big Bang
2) What I Gotta Say
3) Stop Rapping
4) Crazy
5) The Feeling
6) SAM
7) Pat Em Down
8) Keep It Going
9) The Change Up
10) Shorty Left (Feat. Rapsody)
11) You (feat. DyMe-A-DuZin)
12) The Solution

Like us on Facebook — Follow us on Twitter — Follow us on Instagram, Subscribe by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.